Departments

Department Contact Email Address Telephone Website
Academic Services Tonya Kales trkales@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-861-2673 website " target="_blank"> website
Academic Services - Elementary Instruction Tyler West tnwest@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6204 website " target="_blank"> website
Academic Services - Elementary Instruction Anarah Henderson ashenderson@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6204 website " target="_blank"> website
Academic Services - Secondary Instruction Dr. Cristi Bostic cmbostic@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-810-7311 website " target="_blank"> website
Academically Intellectually Gifted (AIG) Diane Price mdprice@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-810-8810 website " target="_blank"> website
Accountability Dr. Rebekka Powers rhpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6208 website " target="_blank"> website
ADA/Compliance Dana Lutz dslutz@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6245 website " target="_blank"> website
Alternative Education Sharon Potts snpotts@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-810-8813 website " target="_blank"> website
Athletics Chad Duncan caduncan@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6214 website " target="_blank"> website
Auxiliary Services Bessie Harvey blharvey@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-861-2003 website " target="_blank"> website
Business and Community Partnerships Valerie Yatko vayatko@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6329 website " target="_blank"> website
Career and Technical Education Brett Buchanan bcbuchanan@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-861-2496 website " target="_blank"> website
Communications/Public Information Todd Hagans tthagans@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6118 website " target="_blank"> website
English as a Second Language Dr. Cynthia Reynolds cdreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-810-8804 website " target="_blank"> website
Exceptional Children Stacy Huffman shhuffman@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6173 website " target="_blank"> website
Finance Gary Hoskins gfhoskins@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6130 website " target="_blank"> website
Gaston County Education Foundation Amy Spencer gceducationfoundation@gmail.com 704-616-5472 " target="_blank">
Health Services Susan Neeley sdneeley@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6264 website " target="_blank"> website
Human Resources Beth Suber bcsuber@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6112 website " target="_blank"> website
McKinney-Vento Dr. Bobbie Mills bamills@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-4678 website " target="_blank"> website
Pre-Kindergarten Deana Murphy dkmurphy@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6124 website " target="_blank"> website
Professional Development Celeste Sadler acsadler@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-836-9127 website " target="_blank"> website
Safety and Security Michael Nance mtnance@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6138 website " target="_blank"> website
草榴社区 Bonds Bessie Harvey blharvey@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-861-2003 website " target="_blank"> website
草榴社区 Counseling and Mental Health Services 704-810-8813 website " target="_blank"> website
草榴社区 Nutrition Angela Calamia arcalamia@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-836-9110 website " target="_blank"> website
草榴社区 Social Workers Dr. Bobbie Mills bamills@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-689-3073 website " target="_blank"> website
Section 504 Taner Jarrett tajarett@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6160 website " target="_blank"> website
Student Assignment 704-810-7284 website " target="_blank"> website
Student Support Services Dr. Rebekka Powers rhpowers@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-861-2675 website " target="_blank"> website
Technology Dr. Aaron Slutsky awslutsky@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6263 website " target="_blank"> website
Title I Dr. Cynthia Reynolds cdreynolds@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6240 website " target="_blank"> website
Title IX Dana Lutz dslutz@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6245 website " target="_blank"> website
Transportation Paul Williams pewilliams@gaston.k12.nc.us 704-866-6180 website " target="_blank"> website